Senior Executives

Chairman-Cum-Managing Director -
Shri A. V. Girija Kumar
General Managers +
Chief Vigilance Officer +
Appointed Actuary +
Company Secretary +
 
 


 

DGMs in Head Office Office Address
Smt Meenakshi Talwar,DGM.
Head Office
"Oriental House",
A-25/27, Asaf Ali Road, New Delhi – 110002 ,
E-Mail: mtalwar@orientalinsurance.co.in
Smt Sabita Khanna,DGM.
Head Office
"Oriental House",
A-25/27, Asaf Ali Road, New Delhi – 110002 ,
E-Mail: sabitak3@orientalinsurance.co.in
Shri B.P.Singh,DGM.
Head Office
"Oriental House",
A-25/27, Asaf Ali Road, New Delhi – 110002 ,
E-Mail: bpsingh@orientalinsurance.co.in
Smt Geetha Santhaseelan,DGM.
Head Office
"Oriental House",
A-25/27, Asaf Ali Road, New Delhi – 110002 ,
E-Mail: geethakb@orientalinsurance.co.in
Shri A.S. Sisodia,DGM.
Head Office
"Oriental House",
A-25/27, Asaf Ali Road, New Delhi – 110002 ,
E-Mail: sisodiaas@orientalinsurance.co.in
Smt Rashmi Bajpai,DGM.
Head Office
"Oriental House",
A-25/27, Asaf Ali Road, New Delhi – 110002 ,
E-Mail: rashmibajpai@orientalinsurance.co.in
Shri Pankaj Khanna,DGM.
Head Office
"Oriental House",
A-25/27, Asaf Ali Road, New Delhi – 110002 ,
E-Mail: pankaj.khanna@orientalinsurance.co.in
Shri M.P.Verma,DGM.
Head Office
"Oriental House",
A-25/27, Asaf Ali Road, New Delhi – 110002 ,
E-Mail: mpverma@orientalinsurance.co.in
Shri Uday Bhanu,DGM.
Head Office
"Oriental House",
A-25/27, Asaf Ali Road, New Delhi – 110002 ,
E-Mail: udaybhanu@orientalinsurance.co.in
Shri Vinay Kumar Verma,DGM.
Head Office
"Oriental House",
A-25/27, Asaf Ali Road, New Delhi – 110002 ,
E-Mail: vinayverma@orientalinsurance.co.in
Smt Mudita Singh,DGM.
Head Office
"Oriental House",
A-25/27, Asaf Ali Road, New Delhi – 110002 ,
E-Mail: mudita.sood@orientalinsurance.co.in
Smt.Smita Srivastava,DGM.
Head Office
"Oriental House",
A-25/27, Asaf Ali Road, New Delhi – 110002 ,
E-Mail: smita@orientalinsurance.co.in
Shri Dushyant Kr. Bargoti,DGM (Investment).
Head Office
"Oriental House",
A-25/27, Asaf Ali Road, New Delhi – 110002 ,
E-Mail: dkbargoti@orientalinsurance.co.in
Shri Arvind Saxena,DGM.
Head Office
"Oriental House",
A-25/27, Asaf Ali Road, New Delhi – 110002 ,
E-Mail: arvindsaxena@orientalinsurance.co.in
 
Regional Incharges Office Address
Shri Ashok Kumar Jain,CRM.
RO Ahmedabad
Navjivan Trust Bldg. , 3rd Floor ,
B/H Gujarat Vidhyapith, Off Ashram Road,
Ahmedabad - 380014
Phone : (079) 27541103
E-Mail: ashokjain@orientalinsurance.co.in
Shri Satish Katyal,RM I/C
RO Ambala
LIC Building, 2nd Floor, Jagadhari Road,
Ambala Cantt., Haryana - 133001
Ph. (0171) 2632590
E-Mail: satishkatyal@orientalinsurance.co.in
Shri K. Jothinaathan,DGM I/C
RO Bangalore
1st Floor & 4th Floor, Leo Shopping Complex, 44/45 ,
Residency Road Cross, Bangalore - 560025
Ph. (080) 46616100
E-Mail: jothenaathan@orientalinsurance.co.in
Shri Prafull Chandra Hota,CRM.
RO Bhubaneswar
Alok Bharti Tower, 4th Floor,
Sahid Nagar, Bhubaneswar - 751007
Phone : (0674) 2547761
E-Mail: pchotajr@orientalinsurance.co.in ,
Shri R.Ramamoorthy,DGM I/C
RO Chennai
U.I.L BUILDING,
IV Floor, NO 4 Esplanade, Broadway Chennai - 600 108,Tamil Nadu
Phone: 044 -23458200/ 23458211/23458212 / 23458217 (FAX)
E-Mail: ramamoorthyr@orientalinsurance.co.in ,
Dr. J. L. Ahuja,CRM.
RO Chandigarh
S.C.O. No 109-110-111, Surendra Building,
Sector-17d, Chandigarh - 160017
Phone : (0172) 2704257
E-Mail: jlahuja@orientalinsurance.co.in
Shri K. S. John,CRM.
RO Cochin

Metro Palace, North Railway Station Road,
Ernakulam, Cochin - 682018
Phone : (0484) 2396988

E-Mail:  ksjohn@orientalinsurance.co.in 

Dr. B. Selvanayagam,CRM.
RO Coimbatore
#82, Cheran Towers 3rd Floor
Govt Arts College Road
Coimbatore- 641018
Ph: CRM.(Direct) : 0422 -2217200
CRM. Secretariat: 0422 -2214673
Fax: 0422-2244672
E-Mail:drselva@orientalinsurance.co.in
Shri A.K Ahmed,CRM.
RO Dehradun

24-A, IIIrd. Floor, NCR Plaza,
Hathibarkala, New Cantt. Road,
Dehradun - 248001 (Uttarakhand)
Phone : (0135) 2106302, 2746279
E-Mail: aamir@orientalinsurance.co.in

Shri Animesh Mukerjee,CRM.
RO Guwahati
G. S. Road, Ulubari, Guwahati - 781007
Ph. (0361) 2730523,2730527
E-Mail: amukherjee@orientalinsurance.co.in
Shri P.S Murthy,CRM.
RO Hubli
2nd floor, Sumangala Complex,
Opp. HDMC ,Lamington Road HUBLI- 580020
Phone : (0836) 2363327
Mobile No: 99454-99727
E-Mail: psmurthy@orientalinsurance.co.in
Smt Aarti Mathur DGM I/C
RO Hyderabad
6-3-871, Snehlata Greenlands Road,
Begumpet, Hyderabad - 500016
Ph. (040) 23410698, 23400698
E-Mail: aartimathur@orientalinsurance.co.in
Shri R C Birla,DGM I/C
RO Indore
IDA Building, 4th Floor, 7, Race Course Road,
Indore - 452003
Ph. (0731) 2549061
E-Mail: rcbirla@orientalinsurance.co.in
Shri D. N. Sakkarwal,CRM.
RO Jaipur
'Anand Bhawan', 3rd Floor, S.C. Road,
Post Box No. 158 , Jaipur - 302001
Ph. (0141) 5113555,2361560,2374818,5113666,5118650
Fax No. 2363312
E-Mail: dnsakkarwal@orientalinsurance.co.in
Shri Devendra Pant,CRM.
RO Lucknow
43, Hazratganj, Lucknow - 226001
Ph. (0522) 2614886
E-Mail:devendrapant@orientalinsurance.co.in
Shri M. K. MIttal,DGM I/C
RO -1 Mumbai
Oriental House, 2nd Floor, 7, Jamshedji Tata Road,
Churchgate,Mumbai - 400020
Ph.(022) 22821243
E-Mail: mkmittal@orientalinsurance.co.in
Shri A.K Srivastava,DGM I/C
RO -2 Mumbai
Oriental House, 7th Floor, 7, Jamshedji Tata Road,
Churchgate, Mumbai - 400020
Ph.(022) 22830833
Board Nos.22852660/61/63/64
E-Mail: anilsrivastava8@orientalinsurance.co.in
Shri Chaitan Rout,CRM.
RO -3 Mumbai
The Oriental Insurance Company Ltd.Mumbai RO-3
601-605, Town center - I , 6th floor, Mittal Estate,
Andheri Kurla Road, Andheri (East),
Mumbai-400059
tel. no. 28590391,2,4,5,6,7, 61493101-22
E-Mail: chaitanrout@orientalinsurance.co.in
Shri Jayasurya Rapaka,CRM
Corporate Business Regional Office, Mumbai
Oriental House, 3rd Floor,7,Jamshedji Tata Road,
Churchgate,mumbai- 400 020
Ph.(022)22041784/22816569/22838645
E-Mail: jayasurya@orientalinsurance.co.in

 

Shri Arun Jaisawar,CRM.
RO Nagpur 
 
“Oriental”, 4th Floor, S.K. Tower Nelson Square ,
Chhindwara Road, Nagpur 440013
Ph.(0712) 2585533 (D) /2585535//36/37
EPBx: 0712-2580488/2580639/2580420
FAX NO. 0712-2585534
E-Mail:arjaiswar@orientalinsurance.co.in
Shri Rahul Duggal,DGM I/C
RO - 1 New Delhi
Hansalaya Building, 10th Floor ,
15 , Barakhamba Road, New Delhi - 110001
Ph.(011) 23324495, 23325757 Fax: 23714346,23705608
E-Mail: rahulduggal@orientalinsurance.co.in
Shri Ish Munjal,DGM I/C.
RO - 2 New Delhi
1st Floor, Core-1, Scope Minar District Centre,
Laxmi Nagar, Delhi - 110092
Ph.(011) 22449481
E-Mail: ish.munjal@orientalinsurance.co.in
Ms. Sanmeet Sachdeva,CRM
Corporate Business Regional Office, Delhi
4th Floor,Rear Portion,Jeevan Vihar Building
Parliament Street,New Delhi
Ph.(011)23341745/23364865
E-Mail: sunmeetsachdeva@orientalinsurance.co.in

 

Shri Milap Chand,DGM I/C
RO Kolkata
4, Lyons Range, Kolkata - 700001
Ph.(033) 22203421, 22307995
Email : milapchand@orientalinsurance.co.in
Shri Arup Gorlosa,DGM I/C
RO Patna
Pirmohani, Rajendra Path, Patna - 800003
Ph.(0612) 2665838
E-Mail: akgorlosa@orientalinsurance.co.in
Shri R R Singh,DGM I/C
RO Pune
May Fair Towers, 1st Floor, Wakdewadi
Pune-Mumbai Road, Shivaji Nagar
PUNE-411005
Phone : (020) 25511263 , 9898001828 CIN: U66010DL1947GOI007158
Ph.(0612) 2665838
E-Mail: rrsingh@orientalinsurance.co.in
Shri Debashish Endow,CRM.
RO Raipur 
 
First Floor, r.k. Plaza, Ring Road No. 1,
Raipur (C.G.) 492001
TEL. NO. (0771) 4255381, 4031815
E-Mail:debashish.endow@orientalinsurance.co.in
 
Shri Dinesh Jadav,CRM.
RO Vadodara
A G Chambers, University Road,
Fatehgunj, Vadodara - 390002
Ph.(0265) 2782494
E-Mail: dajadav@orientalinsurance.co.in
Shri J.A.K Chintala,CRM
RO-Vishakapatnam
Sri Nitya Complex, 2nd Floor
OPP : Karnataka Bank, Rama Talkies Road
CBM Compound Pin-530013
Phone : (020) 25511263 , 9898001828 CIN: U66010DL1947GOI007158
Ph.(0612) 2665838
E-Mail: jakchintala@orientalinsurance.co.in

Shri M. Peraiswamy ,CRM.
RO-MADURAI

 

Regional Office - MADURAI
Bangur Dharmasala Building
3rd Floor, 6-A, West Veli Street
Madurai 625 001
Office : 0452-2345209, 2347159
E-Mail: m.periasamy@orientalinsurance.co.in
Shri Sudhakar Tripathi
Principal OSTC -Faridabad
Oriental Staff Training College, Sector No. 11,
Bata More, Mathura Road, Faridabad - 121006
Ph. (0129) 2283058, 2299039, Fax No. 2220133
Pbx Nos : 2290175,2285470
Training Deptt. : 2281995
Fax No. : 2291156
E-Mail: sudhakar.tripathi@orientalinsurance.co.in