FORM NL-42 BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KEY MANAGEMENT PERSONS

Name of the Insurer: The Oriental Insurance Company Limited Date: As on 31st December 2021

SI. No.	Name of person	Designation	Role /Category	Details of change in the period, if any
1	Shri Anjan Dey	Chairman cum Managing Director	Chief Executive Officer	No Change
2	Shri CH. S. S. Mallikarjuna Rao	Non Executive Director	Independent Director	No Change
3	Shri Sudhir Shyam	Government Nominee Director	Nominee Director	No Change
4	Ms. Anindita Sinharay	Government Nominee Director	Nominee Director	No Change
5	Shri P. Reghunathan Nair	Non Executive Director	Independent Director	Appointed by DFS, Ministry of Finance Government o India Vide notification F No A-15011/11/2021- INS I dat 21st December 2021.
6	Mrs. D. Nagalakshmi	General Manager	Chief Underwriting Officer (Alternate)	Ceased to be a Director w.e.f. from 3rd November 202 under the provision of Sec 167 (e) of Companies Act 2013, consequent to order issued by Hon'ble High Cou of Delhi in the matter of Mr. Ravi Vs Union of India & C (WPC 5635/2021)
7	Mrs. Arti Mathur	General Manager		Ceased to be a Director w.e.f. from 3rd November 202 under the provision of Sec 167 (e) of Companies Act 2013, consequent to order issued by Hon'ble High Cou of Delhi in the matter of Mr. Ravi Vs Union of India & C (WPC 5635/2021)
8	Mrs Geetha Santhaseelan	General Manager	Chief Risk Officer	No Change

	FORM NL-42	BOARD OF DIRECTORS	S & KEY MANAGEMENT PERSONS		
	9	Shri R R Singh	General Manager	Chief Underwrating Officer & Chief of Internal Audit	No Change
	10	Shri Pankaj Khanna	General Manager	Chief Marketing Officer	No Change
	11	Ms. Rashmi Bajpai	General Manager	Company Secretary	Designated as Chief Compliance officer on 6th July2021 vide office order HO/CMD's Sectt/1113/2021 dated 6th July 2021 and was CCO till 23rd November 2021.
ŀ	12	Shri Milap Chand	General Manager		No Change
Ī	13	Shri Dinesh Kumar Namdeo	Chief Vigilance Officer		No Change
	14	Shri Saket Singhal	Appointed Actuary		Up to 31st December 2021
	15	Shri Sunil Gupta	DGM IRDAI Compliance		Designated as Chief Investment Officer on 24th November 2021 vide office order HO/CMD's Sectt/1142/2021 dated 24th November 2021.
	16	Shri K G Nandkumaran	DGM Accounts	Chief Finance Officer	No Change

Notes:-

17

Shri D K Bargoti

Chief Investment Officer

No Change

DGM Investment

⁽a) "Key Management Person" as defined under Annexure 4 (Guidelines on appointment and reporting of Key Management Persons) of Corporate Governance Guidelines for Insurers in India 2016

b) In case of directors, designation to include "Independent Director / Non-executive Director / Executive Director / Managing Director/Chairman"