FORM NI BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KEY MANAGEMENT PERSONS

Name of the Insurer: The Oriental Insurance Company Limited

Board of	Board of Directors and Key Management Persons								
Sl. No.	Name of person	Designation	Role /Category	Details of change in the period, if any					
1	Shri R R Singh	Chairman cum Managing Director	Chief Executive Officer	Become Chairman cum Managing Director on 17th March 2023 vide MoF Notification F. No A-11011/ 10/2022- INS I dated 17th March 2023.					
2	Shri Anjan Dey	Chairman cum Managing Director	Chief Executive Officer	Ceased to be Chairman cum Managing Director on 25/01/2023 after MoF accepted his Voluntary Retirment vide MoF order F. No. A-11011/09/2022-Ins I.					
3	Shri Atul Kumar Goel	Non Executive Director	Independent Director	No Change					
4	Shri Sudhir Shyam	Government Nominee Director	Nominee Director	No Change					
5	Ms. Anindita Sinharay	Government Nominee Director	Nominee Director	Ceased to be a Director on 5th January 2023 vide MoF Notification F No. A-11011/ 04/2022- INS I					
6	Shri P. Reghunathan Nair	Non Executive Director	Independent Director	No Change					
7	Shri Jitendra Asati	Government Nominee Director	Nominee Director	Become a Director on 5th January 2023 vide MoF Notification F No. A-11011/ 04/2022- INS I					
8	Mrs. Sunita Tuli Nagpal	Director & General Manager	Financial Advisor & Chief Risk Officer	Becomes Director vide MoF Notification F No. A-11011/03/2022- Ins I dated 31st October 2022. Becomes Chief Risk Officer vide Office Order No HO/CMD's Sectt/1177(A)/2022 dated 21st November 2022.					
9	Mrs. Arti Mathur	General Manager		Tenure ended on 31st January 2023 after superannuation.					

As on 31st March 2023

Date:

FORM NI BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KEY MANAGEMENT PERSONS

FORM N	BOARD OF DIRECTORS	S & KEY MANAGEMENT PERSONS		
10	Ms. Rashmi Bajpai	General Manager	Company Secretary	No Change
11	Shri Milap Chand	General Manager	Chief Underwriting Officer (Alternate) Chief Marketing Officer	No Change
12	Shri Arvind Saxena	General Manager	Chief Of Internal Audit Chief Underwriting Officer	Assumed charge on 31st October 2022 as General Manager. Becomes Chief of Internal Audit in 479th Board Meeting held on 11th November 2022 in accordance with the provisions of Companies Act 2013. Designated as Chief Underwriting Officer on 20th March 2023 vide office Order No. HO/CMD's SECTT/1212/2023
13	Shri Ashok Kumar Gupta	Chief Vigilance Officer		No Change
14	Ms. Yogita Arora	Appointed Actuary		No Change
15	Mrs Sheela Tripathi	DGM IRDAI Compliance	Chief Compliance Officer	Designated as Chief Compliance Officer on 3rd February 2023 vide office Order No. HO/CMD's SECTT/1191/2023 dated 3/02/2023.
16	Shri Sunil Gupta	DGM IRDAI Compliance	Chief Compliance Officer	Ceased to be Chief Compliance Officer on 3rd February 2023 vide office Order No. HO/CMD's SECTT/1191/2023 dated 3/02/2023.
17	Shri K G Nandakumaran	DGM Accounts	Chief Finance Officer	No Change

FORM NI BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KEY MANAGEMENT PERSONS

18	Shri D K Bargoti	DGM Investment	Chief Investment Officer	No Change
----	------------------	----------------	--------------------------	-----------

Notes:-

- (a) "Key Management Person" as defined under Annexure 4 (Guidelines on appointment and reporting of Key Management Persons) of Corporate Governance Guidelines for Insurers in India 2016
- b) In case of directors, designation to include "Independent Director / Non-executive Director / Executive Director / Managing Director/Chairman"