	The Oriental Insurance Company Limited	Date:	31st March 2019
<mark>ind Key</mark>	Person information		
Sl. No.	Name of person	Role/designation	Details of change in the period
1	Shri A. V. Girija Kumar	Chairman-cum-Managing Director	No change
2	Shri Mukesh Kumar Jain	Director	No change
3	Dr. N. Srinivasa Rao	Government Nominee Director	No change
4	Ms. Mudita Mishra	Government Nominee Director	No change
5	Shri Panchanan Nayak	Non Official Director	No change
6	Shri Aseem Chawla	Non Official Director	No change
7	Shri Dinesh Waghela	Wholetime Director & General Manager	No change
8	Shri Balwant Singh	Wholetime Director & General Manager	No change
9	Shri Atul Jerath	General Manager	No change
10	Shri Ajit Kumar	General Manager	No change
11	Shri Anil Srivastava	General Manager	No change
12	Shri Soumya Mukherjee	General Manager	No change
13	Shri Navneet Doda	General Manager	No change
14	Shri K. N. Nayak	Chief Vigilance Officer	No change
15	Shri Saket Singhal	Appointed Actuary	No change

NOTE:

Key Persons as defined in IRDA Registration of Companies Regulations, 2000