ORM NL-34	: Board of Directors & Key Person		
surer:	The Oriental Insurance Company Limited	Date:	30th June 2018
OD and Key	Person information		
Sl. No.	Name of person	Role/designation	Details of change in the period
1	Shri A. V. Girija Kumar	Chairman-cum-Managing Director	No change
2	Dr. N. Srinivasa Rao	Government Nominee Director	No change
3	Ms. Mudita Mishra	Government Nominee Director	No change
			Ceased to be a Director wef 04.05.2018 after his appointmer as insurance ombudsman for Mumbai & Goa
4	Shri Milind Anna Kharat	Non Official Director	
5	Shri Panchanan Nayak	Non Official Director	No change
6	Shri Aseem Chawla	Non Official Director	No change
7	Shri Dinesh Waghela	Wholetime Director & General Manager	Joined on 01.06.2018
8	Shri Balwant Singh	Wholetime Director & General Manager	Appointed on 02.04.2018
9	Shri Atul Sahai	General Manager	No change
10	Shri Atul Jerath	General Manager	No change
11	Ms. Susmita Mukherjee	General Manager	No change
12	Shri Ajit Kumar	General Manager	No change
13	Shri Anil Srivastava	General Manager	No change
14	Shri Soumya Mukherjee	General Manager	No change
15	Shri M. P. Nagpal	GM & Chief Vigilance Officer	No change
16	Shri Saket Singhal	Appointed Actuary	No change

NOTE:

Key Persons as defined in IRDA Registration of Companies Regulations, 2000