NL-34-BOD IRDA Periodic Disclosures

PERIODIC DISCLOSURES

FORM NL-34 : Board of Directors & Key Person

D and Key Person information			
Sl. No.	Name of person	Role/designation	Details of change in the period
1	Dr. A. K. Saxena	Chairman-cum-Managing Director	No change
2	Shri Jatinderbir Singh	Director	No change
3	Dr. N. Srinivasa Rao	Government Nominee Director	No change
	Ms. Mudita Mishra	Government Nominee Director	Appointed w.e.f. 23.12.2015
4	Mrs. Kaushalya Roy	Part time Non-Officio Director	Term of appointed expired on 18.12.2015
5	Shri Vijay Garg	Part time Non-Officio Director	No change
6	Shri A. S. Bali	Part time Non-Officio Director	No change
8	Shri Sujay Banarji	Wholetime Director & General Manager	No change
9	Shri Niraj Kumar	General Manager	No change
10	Shri K. K. Rao	General Manager	No change
12	Shri B. N. Prasad	General Manager	No change
13	Shri A. K. Mittal	General Manager	No change
14	Ms. K. Ramadevi	General Manager , FA & CFO	No change
15	Shri P. N. Gandhi	General Manager	No change
16	Shri Ved Prakash	General Manager	No change
17	Shri Amitesh Sinha	General Manager	No change
18	Shri Balwant Singh	General Manager	No change
19	Shri S. Gopakumar	General Manager	No change
20	Shri Atul Sahai	General Manager	No change
21	Shri Rakesh Kumar	GM & Chief Vigilance Officer	No change
22	Shri Nikhil Gupta	Appointed Actuary (Full Time)	Resigned & relieved from Company on 18.10.201

NOTE:

Key Persons as defined in IRDA Registration of Companies Regulations, 2000