M NL-34	: Board of Directors & Key Person	PERIODIC DISCLOSURES		
er:	The Oriental Insurance Company Limited	Date:	31st March, 2016	
and Key I	Person information			
Sl. No.	Name of person	Role/designation	Details of change in the period	
1	Dr. A. K. Saxena	Chairman-cum-Managing Director	No change	
2	Shri Jatinderbir Singh	Director	No change	
3	Dr. N. Srinivasa Rao	Government Nominee Director	No change	
4	Ms. Mudita Mishra	Government Nominee Director	No change	
5	Shri Vijay Garg	Part time Non-Officio Director	Term of appointed expired on 18.02.2016	
6	Shri A. S. Bali	Part time Non-Officio Director	No change	
8	Shri Sujay Banarji	Wholetime Director & General Manager	No change	
9	Shri Niraj Kumar	General Manager	No change	
10	Shri K. K. Rao	General Manager	No change	
12	Shri B. N. Prasad	General Manager	Retired on 31.01.2016	
13	Shri A. K. Mittal	General Manager	Retired on 31.01.2016	
14	Ms. K. Ramadevi	General Manager , FA & CFO	No change	
15	Shri P. N. Gandhi	General Manager	No change	
16	Shri Ved Prakash	General Manager	No change	
17	Shri Amitesh Sinha	General Manager	No change	
18	Shri Balwant Singh	General Manager	No change	
19	Shri S. Gopakumar	General Manager	No change	
20	Shri Atul Sahai	General Manager	No change	
21	Shri Rakesh Kumar	GM & Chief Vigilance Officer	No change	

NOTE:

Key Persons as defined in IRDA Registration of Companies Regulations, 2000