FORM NL-42 BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KEY MANAGEMENT PERSONS

Name of the Insurer: The Oriental Insurance Company Limited Date: As on 31st March 2022

Sl. No.	ectors and Key Manageme Name of person	Designation	Role /Category	Details of change in the period, if any
1	Shri Anjan Dey	Chairman cum Managing Director	Chief Executive Officer	No Change
2	Shri CH. S. S. Mallikarjuna Rao	Non Executive Director	Independent Director	Ceased to be a Director on 31/01/2022 after completion of term.
3	Shri Atul Kumar Goel	Non Executive Director	Independent Director	Appointed as a director on Board of the Company by MOI, Department of Financial Services (Insurance Division) vide their order F No A-15011/05/2021-Ins-I dated 04/02/2022. He has given his consent on 7/02/2022.
4	Shri Sudhir Shyam	Government Nominee Director	Nominee Director	No Change
5	Ms. Anindita Sinharay	Government Nominee Director	Nominee Director	No Change
6	Shri P. Reghunathan Nair	Non Executive Director	Independent Director	No Change
7	Mrs. D. Nagalakshmi	General Manager	Chief Underwriting Officer (Alternate)	No Change
8	Mrs. Arti Mathur	General Manager		No Change
9	Mrs Geetha Santhaseelan	General Manager	Chief Risk Officer	No Change

FORM NL-42	BOARD OF DIRECTOR	S & KEY MANAGEMENT PERSON	NS	
10	Shri R R Singh	General Manager	Chief Underwrating Officer & Chief of Internal Audit	No Change
11	Shri Pankaj Khanna	General Manager	Chief Marketing Officer	No Change
12	Ms. Rashmi Bajpai	General Manager	Company Secretary	No Change
13	Shri Milap Chand	General Manager		No Change
14	Shri Dinesh Kumar Namdeo	Chief Vigilance Officer		No Change
15	Ms. Yogita Arora	Appointed Actuary		Joined on 3rd January 2022 as Appointed Actuary
16	Shri Sunil Gupta	DGM IRDAI Compliance	Chief Compliance Officer	No Change
17	Shri K G Nandkumaran	DGM Accounts	Chief Finance Officer	No Change

Notes:

18

Shri D K Bargoti

Chief Investment Officer

No Change

DGM Investment

⁽a) "Key Management Person" as defined under Annexure 4 (Guidelines on appointment and reporting of Key Management Persons) of Corporate Governance Guidelines for Insurers in India 2016

b) In case of directors, designation to include "Independent Director / Non-executive Director / Executive Director / Managing Director/Chairman"