COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS (FROM 1st APRIL, 2022)

Board of Directors:

The management of the Company is vested with the Board of Directors. In terms of the Articles of Association of the Company, the Board of Directors shall consist of not less than four and not more than eleven Directors, including a whole-time Chairman-cum-Managing Director. All the Directors on the Board of the Company are appointed by the Ministry of Finance, Government of India.

The Composition of the Board of Directors is given below:

S. No.	Name of the Director	Category	
1	Shri Anjan Dey	Chairman-Cum-Managing Director	Executive Director
2	Shri Atul Kumar Goel	Director	Independent director
3	Shri Sudhir Shyam	Director (Government Nominee)	Government Nominee Director
4	Ms. Anindita Sinharay	Director (Government Nominee)	Government Nominee Director &
			Woman Director
5	Shri P. Reghunathan Nair	Non-Official Director	Independent director