

(A Govt. of India undertaking)
Registered & Head Office: 3, Middleton Street, P.O Box No. 9229, Kolkata-700 071

Date: 28th August 2013

List of Candidates selected for Interview who have appeared for the Written Test held on 14.07.2013 & 21.07.2013 for the common Recruitment of Assistants in 4 PSU General Insurance Companies.

Appended below is the list of candidates who have been shortlisted for interview, following the written test held on 14.07.2013 & 21.07.2013 at various centers.

Individual call letters will be despatched to all the candidates for appearing in the interview, likely to be held in the month of September-October 2013.

Detailed interview programme will be made available at www.nationalinsuranceindia.com.

The candidates are advised to satisfy themselves before they appear for the interview that they fulfill the requirements as to age, qualification, caste etc. and if found ineligible their candidature will be cancelled at any stage of recruitment.

Candidates are advised to produce the following in original together with attested copies at the time of Interview:

- 1. Date of Birth Certificate
- 2. All the marks-sheets and certificates of upto graduation & post-graduation level
- 3. Current & Valid Caste Certificate in appropriate prescribed format issued by appropriate authorities (for Scheduled Caste (SC)/Scheduled Tribe (ST)/Other Backward Classes candidates (OBC)
- 4. Disability Certificates for Persons with Disability (PWD) candidates issued by appropriate authorities
- 5. Photo ID proof
- **Experience Certificate, if any**

Candidates are also informed that in case any candidate fails to produce the required documents as mentioned above or does not fulfill the required criteria, no travelling expense (2nd Class Rail Fare) will be reimbursed to such outstation candidates for attending the interview. Appearing in the interview will not automatically confer any right of being selected for the said post.

Please note the following:

Candidates will be provided with their marks and other relevant particulars only after publication of final selection list.

Candidates may note that all the records available at our end pertaining to written examination shall not be preserved beyond 90 days from the date of publication of final selection list for appointment.

While every care is taken in preparing the list, National Insurance reserves the rights to rectify the errors and omission if any.

Roll No	Candidate Name
1130001970	ABHINAV KUMAR
1130004025	ABHISAR CHAUDHARY
2130002423	ABHISHEK LAMBA
1130002731	ABHISHEK SAINI
1130001319	AJEET KANDWAL
1130001024	AKHIL KANOJIA
1130001877	AKHILESH
2130001890	AKSHAY NEGI
1130004222	AKSHAY RUDOLA
2130002088	ALOK UNIYAL
2130003398	AMARJEET MALIK
1130001935	AMIT RAWAT
2130000199	AMIT VERMA
1130000626	AMITOSH KUMAR ARYA
1130003735	ANAMIKA RAWAT
2130001319	ANIL KUMAR
1130003243	ANIL KUMAR
1130001995	ANIMESH PANT
1130000887	ANKIT SAINI
1130000587	ANKUR BHARDWAJ
2130002363	ANKUR BHARTI
1130003200	ANUPRIYA PANWAR
1130002789	ARUN KUMAR SINGH
2130000210	ASHISH RANA
1130003153	ASHISH TYAGI
1130003021	AVDHESH KUMAR
1130002801	AYUSHI THAPLIYAL
1130003037	BALENDRA ASWAL ASWAL
1130001920	BHARTI BISHT
1130001010	BILOO KUMAR
1130001070	DEEPAK KUMAR
2130000759	DEEPAK KUMAR
2130003397	DEEPAK MALIK
1130001034	DEVESH SHARMA
1130000292	FAIZAN ZIA
1130002078	GARIMA JOSHI
2130000767	GAURAV AMOLI
2130003399	GAURAV MALIK
2130000255	GAVRAV SHARMA

Roll No	Candidate Name
2130003690	HEM KANDPAL
1130000403	HEM PRATAP SINGH
1130002897	HIMANI BISHT
1130001933	HIMANSHU JHALDIYAL
1130001853	HIMANSHU RAMOLA
1130000969	HITESH GANGHARIA
1130000178	ISHANK SHARMA
1130000010	JITENDAR DIMRI
2130000206	JITENDRA RANA
1130002135	KAJAL PRAKASH
1130001994	KAMALESH THAPA
1130001789	KANCHAN NEGI
2130000289	KM PUJA
2130000452	KULDEEP SINGH
1130003131	KUMARI SWATI
1130002458	MANEESH PATWAL
2130000215	MANISH
1130004118	MANMOHAN SINGH PANWAR
1130001576	MANOJ SINGH BHAKUNI
1130002318	MANOJ UNIYAL
1130000008	MANTOSH KUMAR
1130003923	MAYANK KUMAR ARYA
1130004261	MIGMAR KHAMPA
2130000085	MOHIT TEWARI
2130003706	NAVEEN CHANDRA ARYA
1130003814	NAVEEN KUMAR
1130001892	NIKITA
1130001466	NISHANT ASWAL
2130000290	NITIN CHAUDHARY
1130003404	PARTIBHA SAINI
2130000191	POOJA
2130003695	POONAM
1130004002	PRAMOD KUMAR BIJLWAN
2130003510	PRANJULL CHAUDHARY
1130002847	PRASHANT JADDLY
2130001391	PREETAM SINGH CHAUHAN
1130000820	PRITAM SINGH BISHT
1130001708	PUNEET VOHRA
1130002280	PUSHKAR SINGH RANA
1130001051	RAHUL
2130003264	RAHUL KUMAR
1130002249	RAJ KUMAR ARYA

Roll No	Candidate Name
2130003309	RAJBIR SINGH RAWAT
1130002208	RAKESH KUMAR
1130000917	RAM PRAKASH SINGH
1130004171	RANVIR SINGH
2130000840	RAVI KUMAR
2130000189	RAVINDER CHANDER
1130000810	RITU UNIYAL
2130000284	ROBIN KUMAR
1130001014	ROCHAK MITTAL
1130003227	ROHIT KUMAR BURMAN
1130004243	ROHIT VERMA
1130000025	SANJAY SINGH KANDARI
2130000291	SANNY CHAUDHARY
2130000906	SHIV SINGH
1130004030	SHIVANI RAWAL
1130002268	SHUBHAM BHATIA
1130001496	SONIYA GOEL
1130003111	SURYA KANT
1130002403	SWATI JOSHI
1130001837	VAIBHAV DEEP SHAH
1130003252	VASU
1130003755	VIKAS KUMAR
1130003815	VIKASH
2130000254	VIKENDRA TOMAR
1130000037	VIKRANT TOMAR
1130004264	VINEET KUMAR MALIK
2130003442	VINOD KUMAR
2130000286	VIPIN TOMAR
1130004234	VISHIKA YADAV
1130002124	VIVEK
2130000202	VIVEK KUMAR
1130000344	WASIM AKRAM
1130003952	YOGESH