

Date: 28th August 2013

List of Candidates selected for Interview who have appeared for the Written Test held on 14.07.2013 & 21.07.2013 for the common Recruitment of Assistants in 4 PSU General Insurance Companies.

Appended below is the list of candidates who have been shortlisted for interview and computer proficiency test, following the written test held on 14.07.2013 & 21.07.2013 at various centers.

Individual call letters will be despatched to all the candidates for appearing in the interview, likely to be held in the month of September-October 2013.

Detailed interview programme will be made available at www.nationalinsuranceindia.com.

The candidates are advised to satisfy themselves before they appear for the interview that they fulfill the requirements as to <u>age</u>, <u>qualification</u>, <u>caste</u> etc. and if found ineligible their candidature will be cancelled at any stage of recruitment.

Candidates are advised to produce the following in original together with attested copies at the time of Interview:

- 1. Date of Birth Certificate
- 2. All the marks-sheets and certificates of upto graduation & post-graduation level
- 3. Current & Valid Caste Certificate in appropriate prescribed format issued by appropriate authorities {for Scheduled Caste (SC)/Scheduled Tribe (ST)/Other Backward Classes candidates (OBC)
- 4. Disability Certificates for Persons with Disability (PWD) candidates issued by appropriate authorities
- 5. Photo ID proof
- 6. Experience Certificate, if any

Candidates are also informed that in case any candidate fails to produce the required documents as mentioned above or does not fulfill the required criteria, no travelling expense (2nd Class Rail Fare) will be reimbursed to such outstation candidates for attending the interview. **Appearing in the interview will not automatically confer any right of being selected for the said post.** 

## Please note the following:

Candidates will be provided with their marks and other relevant particulars only after publication of final selection list.

Candidates may note that all the records available at our end pertaining to written examination shall not be preserved beyond 90 days from the date of publication of final selection list for appointment.

While every care is taken in preparing the list, National Insurance reserves the rights to rectify the errors and omission if any.

List of candidates selected from the state of Jammu & Kashmir.

Roll No	Candidate Name
2070000126	AADIL BASHIR DAR
2070000365	AAMIR HANIEF
1070000486	ABISHEK RAINA
1070000453	AMAN GHAI
1070000396	AMIT PAL SINGH
1070000225	AMRINDER SINGH
1080000013	ANKUSH ANAND
1070000308	ANKUSH LAMBA
1070000313	ARCHANA BHAT
1070000417	ARJUN SAINI
1070000296	ARJUN SHARMA
1070000426	ASHU BAJPURI
1070000394	ASHU SHARMA
1070000471	BHOPINDER SINGH
1070000170	BILAL AHMAD AHANGER
1080000118	CHAMBA KOMEL
1070000402	DALJEET KOUR
1080000054	DECHAN LADOL
1080000109	DECHEN ANGMO
1080000016	DEEPAK RANA
2070000198	DHARMENDRA SONI
1070000292	DHEERAJ SAPOLIA
1070000255	GULSHAN SHARMA
1070000236	HARSH MATTOO
2070000495	HONEY GUPTA
1070000159	IRFAN RASHID
1070000021	ISHFAQ AHMAD SHAH
1070000043	ISHFAQ MAQBOOL NAIK
1070000450	JAI KRISHAN SHARMA
1070000232	JATINDER KUMAR
1070000403	JYOTI KAITH
1070000045	KAMRAN AHMAD RANGSHOO
2070000071	KUMAR BASIT RAMZAN
1080000024	KUNZANG DECHAN
1080000062	KUNZANG DOLMA
2070000404	KURATUL AIN JALAL
1070000166	MANISH VERMA
1070000267	MANJU SHARMA
1070000448	MEHAK UPPAL
1070000036	MOHD TOUSEEF

Roll No	Candidate Name
1070000030	MOHD UMAR JAN
1070000012	MOHD YONUS NAJAR
2070000224	MUDASIR MAJID SHEIKH
1070000271	MUKESH KUMAR SAGOTRA
2070000397	MUNEER AHMAD MISGER
1070000057	MUSHTAQ AHMAD TEELI
1070000079	NADEEM YOUSUF
1070000381	NARINDER SINGH
1070000463	NAVJOT SINGH
1070000329	NEETU KUMARI
1070000310	NISHAT BHARTI
1080000084	OTHZER ANGMO
1070000017	OWAIS NAZIR WANI
1080000020	PADMA DORJE
2070000059	PANKAJ KUMAR
1070000113	PANKAJ KUMAR
1070000446	PAWAN JI RAINA
1070000456	PAYAL DEWAN THAKUR
1070000002	PIYUSH KUMAR
2070000293	PRADEEP KUMAR
2070000196	RADHA KUMARI
2070000263	RAGHU RAJA GUPTA
1070000103	RAJA KUMAR
1070000115	RAJESH KUMAR SINGH
2070000446	RAKESH KUMAR MEENA
1070000258	RANJEET SINGH
1070000052	RAOUF ASLAM
1080000075	RIGZEN NAMGYAL
1080000040	RIGZIN ANGMO
1080000029	RIGZIN GURMET
1080000061	RIGZIN WANGMO
1080000067	RINCHEN DOLMA
2070000245	SAHIL KUMAR PANDI
1070000171	SAHIL KUMAR SAINI
1070000273	SANDEEP KARLOOPIA
2070000052	SANDEEP KUMAR
1070000316	SANDEEP SINGH DUTTA
2070000193	SHABIR AHMAD BHAT
2070000215	SHAHNAWAZ AHMAD DAR
1070000197	SHOWKAT AHMAD
1070000261	SIDDHARATH JAMWAL
1080000068	SONAM YANGJOR

Roll No	Candidate Name
2070000132	STANZIN EGRNEN
1080000043	STANZIN LARGIAL
1080000097	STANZIN NAMDOL
1080000050	STANZIN ODBUM
2070000534	TAMSEER UL ISHAQ MIR
1070000019	TEHMEENA HASSAN
1080000080	THINLES ANGMO
1080000046	THINLESS NAMGYAL
1080000059	TSETAN DOLKAR
1080000123	TUNDUP DORJAY
1070000105	VIVEK KUMAR
1070000092	ZAHID KHURSHEED QURESHI