

Date: 28th August 2013

List of Candidates selected for Interview who have appeared for the Written Test held on 14.07.2013 & 21.07.2013 for the common Recruitment of Assistants in 4 PSU General Insurance Companies.

Appended below is the list of candidates who have been shortlisted for interview and computer proficiency test, following the written test held on 14.07.2013 & 21.07.2013 at various centers.

Individual call letters will be despatched to all the candidates for appearing in the interview, likely to be held in the month of September-October 2013.

Detailed interview programme will be made available at www.nationalinsuranceindia.com.

The candidates are advised to satisfy themselves before they appear for the interview that they fulfill the requirements as to <u>age</u>, <u>qualification</u>, <u>caste</u> etc. and if found ineligible their candidature will be cancelled at any stage of recruitment.

Candidates are advised to produce the following in original together with attested copies at the time of Interview:

- 1. Date of Birth Certificate
- 2. All the marks-sheets and certificates of upto graduation & post-graduation level
- 3. Current & Valid Caste Certificate in appropriate prescribed format issued by appropriate authorities {for Scheduled Caste (SC)/Scheduled Tribe (ST)/Other Backward Classes candidates (OBC)
- 4. Disability Certificates for Persons with Disability (PWD) candidates issued by appropriate authorities
- 5. Photo ID proof
- 6. Experience Certificate, if any

Candidates are also informed that in case any candidate fails to produce the required documents as mentioned above or does not fulfill the required criteria, no travelling expense (2nd Class Rail Fare) will be reimbursed to such outstation candidates for attending the interview. **Appearing in the interview will not automatically confer any right of being selected for the said post.**

Please note the following:

Candidates will be provided with their marks and other relevant particulars only after publication of final selection list.

Candidates may note that all the records available at our end pertaining to written examination shall not be preserved beyond 90 days from the date of publication of final selection list for appointment.

While every care is taken in preparing the list, National Insurance reserves the rights to rectify the errors and omission if any.

List of candidates selected from the state of Jharkhand.

Roll No	Candidate Name
1270002207	ABHAY KUMAR SINGH
1270003142	ABHINAW KUMAR PRASAD
1270000398	ABHISHEK KUMAR
1270002740	ABHISHEK SIRCAR
1270002216	AJAY KUMAR
1270002694	AKASH CHANDRA GAUTAM
1270000915	AKASH KUMAR
1270003156	AMAN BHARADWAJ
1270000898	AMAR KUMAR
1270000326	AMBRISH KUMAR PATHAK
1280000981	AMIT KUMAR
1270002912	AMIT KUMAR
1270001944	AMIT KUMAR
1270002899	AMIT KUMAR
1280000048	AMIT MURMU
1270000381	AMOD RANJAN
1270002286	AMRITA KUMARI
2270002160	ANAND KUMAR
2270001374	ANIRBAN DAS
1270001368	ANKIT KUMAR
1270002699	ANUPAMA DIVYA TOPPO
2270001035	ANWITA GARG
1270000676	ARNITA KUMARI SISODIYA
1270001438	ASHISH KUMAR
1270001767	AWANISH DWIVEDI
1270001973	BALBIR SINGH TOPPO
1280000766	BIKASH TIWARY
2280000653	BIPIN KUMAR
2270001134	CHETAN KUMAR TIWARI
1270003122	DEEPNARAYAN KUMAR
1280000368	DHIREN MUNDA
1270002319	DIPIKA SINGH
1270002460	DIVESH KUMAR
1270002347	EKTA SHRIVASTAVA
1270002262	HEMANT KUMAR
1280000098	JITEN PAITANDI
1270002258	JITTU GUPTA
1270001572	KAMAL KISHORE TOPPO
1270003102	KAMLESH RANJAN
2280000248	KANHAIYA KUAMR

Roll No	Candidate Name
1280000969	KRISHNA KUMAR SINGH
1270000167	KULDEEP TUTY
2280000456	LALITA KUMARI
1270002030	MANI SHANKAR KUMAR
1270002284	MANISH KUMAR
1270003117	MANOJ KUMAR
1270000076	MANOJ KUMAR
1270001815	MASTER RAHUL KUMAR
1270000556	MD TAUQUIR IMAM
1270000970	MRINAL SHEKHAR
1270000825	NANDAN KUMAR
1280001139	NIKHIL RANJAN
1270000558	NIRAJ KUMAR
1270001177	NIRAL ENEM HORO
2280000557	NISHA KUMARI
1270001937	NISHANT KUMAR
1270002496	NITISH KUMAR
2270000105	PAPPU KUMAR
2280000233	PAPUNJAY KUMAR
1270002806	PARITOSH KUMAR GUPTA
1270003068	PATRAS HANSDAK
1270002885	PRABHAT KUMAR KRISHNAN
1270002813	PRABHAT RANJAN
1270000504	PRASHANT KUMAR SINGH
1270000888	PRASHANT KUMAR VERMA
1270000074	PRAVEEN DUNGDUNG
1280000725	PRAVEEN KUMAR
2270000436	PRITY KUMARI
2280000252	PRIYA RANJAN
1270002713	PRIYANKA KUMARI
1270001162	RAHUL KUMAR RANJAN
1280000968	RAHUL KUMAR SHAH
1270000884	RAHUL KUMAR SINHA
1280000627	RAJEEV KUMAR
1270001615	RAJEEV WILSON MUNJANI
2270001044	RAJESH KUMAR PANDEY
1280000603	RAJU SHAW
1280000257	RAKESH KUMAR SINHA
1280000144	RAKESH RANJAN TIGGA
2270001524	RAMCHANDRA KUMAR PASWAN
1270000324	RANJAN KUMAR
1270000549	RAVI BHUSHAN KISHORE

Roll No	Candidate Name
2280000453	RAVI RANJAN KUMAR
1270002264	RAVI SHANKAR
1270001997	RAVI SHANKAR KUMAR
1270003180	RESHMA ANJUM
2270000516	RICHA
1280001122	ROHIT KUMAR
1270002571	RUPESH KUMAR
1270000916	SAKET KUMAR
1270003176	SAKET RANJAN
1270001639	SAMIR KUMAR KINDO
2280000213	SANJAY KUMAR
1270000154	SARITA KUMARI
2270001901	SAROJ KUMAR JHA
2270000740	SAURABH ANAND
1270002370	SHAHJAD HUSSAIN
1270001773	SHASHANK PRIYADARSHI
2270000642	SHIMA MUNDARI
1270000033	SHIV KANT PANDEY
1270001238	SHIV KUMAR SINGH
1270003039	SHIV KUMAR SINGH
1270002147	SNEH KUMAR
2270000224	SOUMYA SINHA
1270000772	SUBHASH ORAON
1270003207	SUDHIR KUMAR VISHWAKARMA
1270002008	SUMIT KUMAR
1270000514	SUMIT KUMAR SARANGI
1280000207	SURAJ KUMAR DEY
1270000360	SUSHANT KUMAR DAS
1280000992	SWETA SUMAN
2280000567	UJALA KUMARI
2270000526	UJJAL PAITANDI
2270002309	VIKASH KUMAR
1270000479	VIKASH KUMAR BHADANI
1280001030	VIPLAV VIVEK
1270001103	VIVEK KUMAR
1270001728	YATEESH KUMAR