

Date: 28th August 2013

List of Candidates selected for Interview who have appeared for the Written Test held on 14.07.2013 & 21.07.2013 for the common Recruitment of Assistants in 4 PSU General Insurance Companies.

Appended below is the list of candidates who have been shortlisted for interview, following the written test held on 14.07.2013 & 21.07.2013 at various centers.

Individual call letters will be despatched to all the candidates for appearing in the interview, likely to be held in the month of September-October 2013.

Detailed interview programme will be made available at www.nationalinsuranceindia.com.

The candidates are advised to satisfy themselves before they appear for the interview that they fulfill the requirements as to <u>age</u>, <u>qualification</u>, <u>caste</u> etc. and if found ineligible their candidature will be cancelled at any stage of recruitment.

Candidates are advised to produce the following in original together with attested copies at the time of Interview:

- 1. Date of Birth Certificate
- 2. All the marks-sheets and certificates of upto graduation & post-graduation level
- 3. Current & Valid Caste Certificate in appropriate prescribed format issued by appropriate authorities {for Scheduled Caste (SC)/Scheduled Tribe (ST)/Other Backward Classes candidates (OBC)
- 4. Disability Certificates for Persons with Disability (PWD) candidates issued by appropriate authorities
- 5. Photo ID proof
- 6. Experience Certificate, if any

Candidates are also informed that in case any candidate fails to produce the required documents as mentioned above or does not fulfill the required criteria, no travelling expense (2nd Class Rail Fare) will be reimbursed to such outstation candidates for attending the interview. **Appearing in the interview will not automatically confer any right of being selected for the said post.**

Please note the following:

Candidates will be provided with their marks and other relevant particulars only after publication of final selection list.

Candidates may note that all the records available at our end pertaining to written examination shall not be preserved beyond 90 days from the date of publication of final selection list for appointment.

While every care is taken in preparing the list, National Insurance reserves the rights to rectify the errors and omission if any.

Roll No	Candidate Name
2260006655	ABHAY KUMAR SHUKLA
2260006282	ABHAY KUMAR SINGH
1260006718	ABHIJIT RAJ
2260008280	ABHISHEK KUMAR
1260006174	ABHISHEK KUMAR
2260013971	AJAY KUMAR GUPTA
2260007577	AJEET KUMAR
2260001916	AKHILESH KUMAR
1260003726	ALOK KUMAR PANDEY
1260010117	AMARDEEP KUMAR
2260011636	AMARJEET KUMAR
2260007530	AMIT KUMAR
1260009009	AMIT KUMAR
1260012337	AMIT KUMAR
2260012178	AMIT KUMAR
2260007482	ANANAD KISHOR
1260004688	ANAND KUMAR PATHAK
1260014482	ANIL KUMAR
2260003687	ANISH KUMAR
1260003395	ANJANI KUMAR
2260004274	ANUJ KUMAR
1260005910	ANUJ KUMAR
1260004949	ANUPAM ANAND
1260003309	ASHIS KRISHNA
1260002713	AVINASH KUMAR
1260005473	BABAN DEEP KUMAR
1260011140	BISWAJEET TRIPATHY
1260001539	BRAJESH KUMAR
1260014661	CHANDAN KUMAR
1260004603	CHANDAN KUMAR
2260001500	CHANDAN KUMAR
2260003744	CHANDAN KUMAR SINGH
1260002990	DEEPAK KUMAR
2260014135	DEEPAK KUMAR
2260008041	DEEPAK KUMAR RAUT
2260001432	DEEPAK KUMAR SINGH
2260005724	DEEPIKA KUMARI
2260003823	DHANANJAY KUMAR
2260007689	DIAMOND KUMAR

Roll No	Candidate Name
1260003573	DILIP KUMAR
1260014551	DIPIKA JHA
1260006453	GAURAV KUMAR
2260010853	GAURAV PRAKASH
1260014186	GEETA KUMARI
1260012963	GITANJALI
1260007185	GURIYA KUMARI
1260005758	HARSH RAJ BHARTI
1260011143	HEMANT KUMAR
1260007362	HIMANSHU RANJAN
1260003969	JACKY SINGH
2260004090	JAIMALA KUMARI
2260011288	JAYANTI KUMARI
2260006255	JYOTI KUMARI
1260012739	KARISHMA KAUR
1260006662	KAVITA BHATT
1260005735	KHUSHBU KUMARI
1260007467	KRISHNA KUMAR
1260014791	KRISHNA NAND UPADHYAY
2260000249	KRISHNA PRASAD
2260014530	KUMAR ANAND
2260011234	KUMAR GAUTAM
1260005909	KUMAR HEMANT
1260003531	KUMAR RANJAN
2260010709	KUMARI MANJULA SINHA
2260013920	KUMARI PRATIBHA SINGH
2260004248	KUMARI SHASHI SINHA
2260007354	KUNDAN KUMAR
1260001771	KUNDAN PATEL
2260001020	MANISH KUMAR BALLABH
1260009819	MANISH KUMAR CHOUDHARY
2260006601	MANOHAR KUMAR SINHA
2260000691	MANOJ KUMAR
2260011239	MD DANISH AHMAD
1260009405	MD SHARIB ZAYA
2260011519	MITHILESH KUMAR
1260005544	MONIKA
1260004080	MONIKA BHATT
1260007401	MONISHA PASWAN
2260014840	MUKESH KUMAR
2260010582	MUKESH KUMAR SINGH
2260006861	MURLI MANOHAR

Roll No	Candidate Name
2260012402	NEERAJ KUMAR
1260011803	NIKHIL ANAND
1260013067	NIKHIL KUMAR
1260001596	NILAM KUMARI
2260006541	NIRMAL KUMAR
1260001612	NITISH KUMAR
2260008634	NIVEDITA SINGH
2260004143	NUTAN KUMARI
2260007356	PANKAJ KUMAR
1260002151	PAPPU KUMAR
1260007824	POONAM SHREE
2260007229	PRABHAT KUMAR
1260008042	PRAMOD KUMAR
2260011645	PREETY KIRAN
2260013085	PREM ANAND SHASHWAT
1260004510	PRITAM KUMAR
1260006175	PRITY KUMARI
2260009219	PRIYA
1260001568	PRIYADARSHI PANKAJ
2260010336	PRIYANKA KUMARI
2260004227	PRIYANKA KUMARI
1260013410	PRIYANKA RAI
1260005134	PRIYANKA SHRIVASTAVA
1260008283	PUJA VERMA
2260010312	PUTTU KUMAR
1260003720	RAGHUWANSH PRASAD
2260005877	RAHUL
1260007808	RAHUL KISHORE
1260009621	RAHUL KUMAR
2260012767	RAJAN KUMAR
1260007125	RAJEEV KUMAR
1260005807	RAJEEV RANJAN
2260011337	RAJEEV RANJAN
1260003948	RAJEEV RANJAN
1260004362	RAJEEV RANJAN
1260004243	RAJESH KUMAR
1260013121	RAJESH KUMAR
1260001910	RAJESH RAJAK
2260009238	RAJKAMAL SETH
2260012737	RAKESH KUMAR
1260002371	RAMESH KUMAR SINGH
2260011204	RANJEEET KUMAR SINGH

Roll No	Candidate Name
2260010652	RANJEET KUMAR
2260010756	RANJU SINHA
2260008027	RAUSHAN KUMAR
1260004937	RAVISH KUMAR
2260000695	RAVISH SINGH
1260003868	ROHIT KUMAR
2260007111	ROHIT RAJ
1260010947	RUNA KUMARI
1260003304	SANJAY KUMAR
1260009187	SANJEEV KUMAR
1260013255	SANJEEV KUMAR
1260005388	SANJU SHREE
2260003986	SANZAR
2260010651	SARVJEET KUMAR
2260004114	SATISH PRASAD
2260004212	SATYA SINGH
2260007622	SATYAM KUMAR
1260006418	SAURABH SUMAN
2260010852	SAURAV PRAKASH
1260004692	SAURAV SHARMA
2260005356	SHAHNWAZ KHAN
2260004085	SHAILENDRA PRASAD
1260011012	SHANKAR KUMAR
1260003947	SHASHI KANT DUBEY
1260003944	SHASHI KUMAR
2260014018	SHASHI KUMAR
1260011956	SHASHI SHEKHAR
1260007733	SHIV SHANKAR MISHRA
1260011691	SHYAM KUMAR MISHRA
2260004651	SONAM RANI
2260013232	SONELAL KUMAR
2260004225	SONU KUMAR SINGH
2260002741	SOURAV KUMAR
1260007334	SUBIN KUMAR JHA
1260014170	SUBODH KUMAR
1260004647	SUCHI PRIYA
2260001082	SUMIT KUMAR
1260002027	SURENDRA KUMAR
2260010667	UDIT PRIYAM
1260008342	VIJAY KUMAR
1260014790	VIKAS KUMAR
1260003657	VIKASH KUMAR

Roll No	Candidate Name
1260014786	VISHWAJEET KUMAR
1260002261	VIVEK KUMAR
1260001869	VIVEK KUMAR