FORM NL-42 BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KEY MANAGEMENT PERSONS

Name of the Insurer:

The Oriental Insurance Company Limited

Date:

As on 30th June 2023

SI. No.	Name of person	Designation	Role /Category	Details of change in the period, if any
1	Shri R R Singh	Chairman cum Managing Director	Chief Executive Officer	No Change
2	Shri Atul Kumar Goel	Non Executive Director	Independent Director	No Change
3	Shri Sudhir Shyam	Government Nominee Director	Nominee Director	No Change
4	Shri P. Reghunathan Nair	Non Executive Director	Independent Director	No Change
5	Shri Jitendra Asati	Government Nominee Director	Nominee Director	No Change
6	Mrs. Sunita Tuli Nagpal	Director & General Manager	Financial Advisor & Chief Risk Officer	No Change
7	Ms. Rashmi Bajpai	General Manager	Company Secretary	No Change
			Chief Marketing Officer	Ceased to be Chief Marketing Officer on 28th Ap 2023 vide office Order No. HO/CMD's SECTT/1238/2023.
8	Shri Milap Chand	General Manager	Chief Underwriting Officer (Alternate)	Ceased to be Chief Underwriting Officer (Alternate)on 31st May 2023 after attaining the a of superannuation.

		S & RET PARAGEPIENT TERSONS	•	
9	Shri Arvind Saxena	General Manager	Chief Of Internal Audit Chief Underwriting Officer	No Change Ceased to be Chief Underwriting Officer on 28th April 2023 vide office Order No. HO/CMD's SECTT/1238/2023
10	Mrs Rekha T. Mohanty	General Manager	Chief Underwriting Officer	Assumed charge on 28th April 2023 as General Manager. Designated as Chief Underwriting Officer on 28th April 2023 vide office Order No. HO/CMD's SECTT/1238/2023
11	Mrs Sunita Gupta	General Manager		Assumed charge on 28th April 2023 as General Manager.
12	Mrs Meera V. Parthasarthy	General Manager	Chief Underwriting Officer (Alternate)	Assumed charge on 28th April 2023 as General Manager. Designated as Chief Underwriting Officer (Alternate) on 4th May 2023 vide office Order No. HO/CMD's SECTT/1240/2023

FORM NL-42	BOARD OF DIRECTORS & REY MANAGEMENT PERSONS					
13	Mrs Rekha Solanki	General Manager	Chief Marketing Officer	Assumed charge on 28th April 2023 as General Manager. Designated as Chief Marketing Officer on 28th April 2023 vide office Order No. HO/CMD's SECTT/1238/2023		
14	Shri Ashok Kumar Gupta	Chief Vigilance Officer		No Change		
15	Ms. Yogita Arora	Appointed Actuary		No Change		
16	Mrs Sheela Tripathi	DGM IRDAI Compliance	Chief Compliance Officer	No Change		
17	Shri K G Nandakumaran	DGM Accounts	Chief Finance Officer	No Change		
18	Shri D K Bargoti	DGM Investment	Chief Investment Officer	No Change		

FORM NL-42 BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KEY MANAGEMENT PERSONS

Notes:-

(a) "Key Management Person" as defined under Annexure 4 (Guidelines on appointment and reporting of Key Management Persons) of Corporate Governance Guidelines for Insurers in India 2016

b) In case of directors, designation to include "Independent Director / Non-executive Director / Executive Director / Managing Director/Chairman"